Subscribe for Email Updates

Add a descriptive message telling what your visitor is signing up for here.

Marketing by
Worried About Dementia?
Discover 3 Big Mistakes Aging Women Make that Increase Risk and Destroy Independence. PLUS what to do instead…!
LIVE Training Starts In...
countdown
00 Years 00 Months 00 Weeks 00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes 00 Seconds
countdown
00 Years 00 Months 00 Weeks 00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes 00 Seconds
Tuesday July 7th, 2020 @ ...
8:00 am PST | 9:00 am MST
10:00 am CST | 11:00 am EST
Noreen Kolesar; Brain Fitness Trainer
Worried About Dementia? Discover 3 Big Mistakes Aging Women Make that Increase Risk and Destroy Independence. PLUS what to do instead…!
The sad reality is that many people end up living with the devastating effects of dementia. 

This session describes issues that dementia forces people to live with. Then explores why so many people don’t know what to do to keep their brain sharp and avoid dementia.
Following this webinar, you can ease your fears knowing you have access to natural methods to keep your brain sharp.